Port to musl: musl doesn't have execinfo.h.
authorDoug Evans <dje@google.com>
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 23:57:23 +0000 (15:57 -0800)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Thu, 7 Jan 2016 09:46:35 +0000 (01:46 -0800)
commit58cb8c532b0909edb34d17c7fd32b0559b917eb9
tree6aa5c6bf58273c1109a9553932fdc08d8e716282
parent7e0728dfca6d4f27c07434c9a6af468c966046a4
Port to musl: musl doesn't have execinfo.h.

Change-Id: Idc2f18880581d3a2e67185becee8b77cfa5cdf04
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/313388
Commit-Ready: Doug Evans <dje@google.com>
Tested-by: Doug Evans <dje@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Randall Spangler <rspangler@chromium.org>
Makefile
firmware/stub/vboot_api_stub_sf.c