tlcl: support sending raw commands
authorAndrey Pronin <apronin@google.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 23:28:39 +0000 (16:28 -0700)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 06:54:31 +0000 (23:54 -0700)
commit5be84679e5157aaa6d785083b98c4c393630e491
tree6595227e547192c67483ec7a98e50dde84c0fc84
parent8926d350c8e45a9cb426d6815cd2e6215f9bd207
tlcl: support sending raw commands

Implement TlclSendReceive and TlclPacketSize required
for sending raw commands.

BRANCH=none
BUG=chrome-os-partner:55210
TEST=boot on kevin, verify that 'tpmc raw' works

Change-Id: Iba41b95dd7790a6b7a3a7af6cf5f897f45dce1e5
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/363033
Commit-Ready: Andrey Pronin <apronin@chromium.org>
Tested-by: Andrey Pronin <apronin@chromium.org>
Reviewed-by: Randall Spangler <rspangler@chromium.org>
firmware/include/tpm2_marshaling.h
firmware/lib/tpm2_lite/marshaling.c
firmware/lib/tpm2_lite/tlcl.c