Pipe the custom_music use flag to the define
authorAlexandru M Stan <amstan@chromium.org>
Tue, 12 Jan 2016 19:45:29 +0000 (11:45 -0800)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 22:56:30 +0000 (14:56 -0800)
commit6502935d9f610f8d62acf2de2534e5e64ee50643
treef9715e3fccc77a6831312938fd1ea977846c4103
parent3061777b091c183a39fd5cb4666e026371445b62
Pipe the custom_music use flag to the define

This will allow the definition of CUSTOM_MUSIC from
the individual board ebuilds.

TEST=Define use flag and extra functions on a board, enjoy the custom tunes
BUG=chrome-os-partner:48657
BRANCH=master

Change-Id: I974f9cc51f9b25fb3dff063926e6ea01cf1e031b
Signed-off-by: Alexandru M Stan <amstan@chromium.org>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/323833
Commit-Ready: Alexandru Stan <amstan@chromium.org>
Tested-by: Alexandru Stan <amstan@chromium.org>
Reviewed-by: Randall Spangler <rspangler@chromium.org>
Reviewed-by: Julius Werner <jwerner@chromium.org>
Makefile