vboot: Add GBB flag to turn on serial output
authorMary Ruthven <mruthven@chromium.org>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 17:48:59 +0000 (10:48 -0700)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 17:08:14 +0000 (09:08 -0800)
commit74a94db035275f2acaf375d4993647e1981bab7d
tree7911b06b545c2c13806f9fa6316bbef5282d38d5
parentb491bc8bb1499452536eb140c22f749d1c9f9fc3
vboot: Add GBB flag to turn on serial output

Currently this does nothing. This will eventually be used to enable
serial output.

BUG=chromium:210230
BRANCH=none
TEST=none

Change-Id: I5c25fd7406e30b96d12bc4bf8210d3c3f4ae79f1
Signed-off-by: Mary Ruthven <mruthven@chromium.org>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/309716
Reviewed-by: Randall Spangler <rspangler@chromium.org>
firmware/2lib/include/2struct.h
firmware/include/gbb_header.h
scripts/image_signing/set_gbb_flags.sh