Include <fcntl.h> instead of <sys/fcntl.h>.
authorDoug Evans <dje@google.com>
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 23:05:45 +0000 (15:05 -0800)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Thu, 7 Jan 2016 00:58:18 +0000 (16:58 -0800)
commit785343089c8fa38eacf9a71a33618125bb4174b9
tree1fb1b5977ebe31cce04a676ab30f040d0b77dc22
parentaad73ca83ec10ce04d84e35fc280d3220af40928
Include <fcntl.h> instead of <sys/fcntl.h>.

Musl complains about using sys/fcntl.h, and with -Werror that
gives a compilation failure. Every other file includes <fcntl.h>
so just use that.

Change-Id: Ibc743bbe335e9e9b91da7e4eacc01cc80cd8b35a
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/313419
Commit-Ready: Doug Evans <dje@google.com>
Tested-by: Doug Evans <dje@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Nam Nguyen <namnguyen@chromium.org>
futility/dump_kernel_config_lib.c