futility: Create signatures using vboot 2.0 APIs
authorRandall Spangler <rspangler@chromium.org>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 17:48:16 +0000 (10:48 -0700)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 02:40:41 +0000 (19:40 -0700)
commit814aaf09ceecddb16a01e1cbe0df4299b83b5699
tree2d8cdeed4ee062c83dd6e84a341ff53cf343fd1c
parent31f04ada58bc67680ec9d62a404365803c76ffc1
futility: Create signatures using vboot 2.0 APIs

Refactor futility to use only vboot 2.0 APIs to create signatures.

BUG=chromium:611535
BRANCH=none
TEST=make runtests

Change-Id: I176e7f424fa556d34d8fe691df5681f1e43210ce
Signed-off-by: Randall Spangler <rspangler@chromium.org>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/356128
Reviewed-by: Daisuke Nojiri <dnojiri@chromium.org>
27 files changed:
Makefile
firmware/include/vboot_struct.h
firmware/lib20/include/vb2_struct.h
futility/cmd_show.c
futility/cmd_sign.c
futility/cmd_vbutil_firmware.c
futility/file_type.inc
futility/file_type_bios.c
futility/futility_options.h
host/lib/host_common.c
host/lib/host_common2.c [new file with mode: 0644]
host/lib/host_key2.c [new file with mode: 0644]
host/lib/host_keyblock.c
host/lib/host_signature.c
host/lib/host_signature2.c [new file with mode: 0644]
host/lib/include/host_common.h
host/lib/include/host_key.h
host/lib/include/host_signature.h
host/lib21/host_signature.c
host/lib21/include/host_signature2.h
host/linktest/main.c
tests/gen_preamble_testdata.sh
tests/run_preamble_tests.sh
tests/vb20_common2_tests.c
tests/vb20_common3_tests.c
tests/vb20_common_tests.c
tests/vboot_common_tests.c