Test sha-256 with multiple odd-length updates
authorRandall Spangler <rspangler@chromium.org>
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 19:39:21 +0000 (11:39 -0800)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 11:35:42 +0000 (03:35 -0800)
commit885b6ae60561c5b864afd94230dd0bdad53ce4d5
treee24e910b45e8af6ce779f4399a8bdad8967a12b0
parentb37e6672ebb4be7f2a3ec7d55a3e322f7afe1900
Test sha-256 with multiple odd-length updates

This verifies that the VB2 sha-256 library can handle odd-length
updates.

The expected digest  was generated from:
  echo -n 'test1test2test3' | sha256sum

BUG=None
BRANCH=None
TEST=make runtests

Change-Id: Ia7d57322a1a4b10e718c47f1dae38ed244cf8ebc
Signed-off-by: Randall Spangler <rspangler@chromium.org>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/318363
Reviewed-by: Aaron Durbin <adurbin@chromium.org>
tests/vb2_sha_tests.c