sign_official_build: retain /boot for EFI devices
authorAmey Deshpande <ameyd@google.com>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 21:31:54 +0000 (14:31 -0700)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 22:43:26 +0000 (15:43 -0700)
commit8de46d0af9c2302322b2f7d6a785e6e58083ebe4
treeb186012488fe3d66eb5fe227c4a87700a28b70e0
parent435fbcee218b37a87368e2b22fa33366875d458c
sign_official_build: retain /boot for EFI devices

TEST=Ran sign_official_build locally on image w/ cros_efi and checked
the signed image had /boot in rootfs.
BUG=chromium:604967
BRANCH=None

Change-Id: Id6e1a6409e07fa37a5c116c66ac937dd9aec1481
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/335469
Commit-Ready: Amey Deshpande <ameyd@google.com>
Tested-by: Amey Deshpande <ameyd@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Don Garrett <dgarrett@chromium.org>
Reviewed-by: Mike Frysinger <vapier@chromium.org>
scripts/image_signing/sign_official_build.sh