vboot_display: Keep track of displayed screen stable
authorDuncan Laurie <dlaurie@chromium.org>
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 17:45:51 +0000 (09:45 -0800)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Sat, 30 Jan 2016 00:01:57 +0000 (16:01 -0800)
commit933c4e7aa4b873f0ad9cd4c348a1ea4f37f66aa7
tree7a4f3c3dfd33e9d43044e5b7e0d49c1d8ddfab54
parent7cbd1ced18e6abf63e1017b2d02ad80391b47cd7
vboot_display: Keep track of displayed screen

Vboot needs to track the currently displayed screen so when it needs to
change the locale or display the debug overlay it knows which screen to
redraw.  Currently only the legacy path is doing this so change the new
path to update the current screen if it is successfully drawn.

BUG=chrome-os-partner:49766
BRANCH=glados
TEST=boot on glados in dev mode, hit tab and ensure screen does not go black

Change-Id: I4a2bf028275db57b2d0469fc1cb574e871820713
Signed-off-by: Duncan Laurie <dlaurie@chromium.org>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/324549
Reviewed-by: Aaron Durbin <adurbin@chromium.org>
firmware/lib/vboot_display.c