futility: Use only vboot 2.0 APIs for keyblocks
authorRandall Spangler <rspangler@chromium.org>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 22:23:32 +0000 (15:23 -0700)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 22:30:33 +0000 (15:30 -0700)
commit939cc3a5c25a3333fadafc7fc341d7e320f72fab
treebd7197c8950f44440459fc50531037d50719d3b7
parent814aaf09ceecddb16a01e1cbe0df4299b83b5699
futility: Use only vboot 2.0 APIs for keyblocks

This refactors futility and the host library to use only vboot 2.0 APIs
to create and verify keyblocks.

BUG=chromium:611535
BRANCH=none
TEST=make runtests

Change-Id: Ia3cc1e24971b94f01bcb4890c8666a3af6f84841
Signed-off-by: Randall Spangler <rspangler@chromium.org>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/356129
Reviewed-by: Daisuke Nojiri <dnojiri@chromium.org>
20 files changed:
firmware/2lib/include/2return_codes.h
futility/cmd_sign.c
futility/cmd_vbutil_firmware.c
futility/cmd_vbutil_kernel.c
futility/cmd_vbutil_keyblock.c
futility/dump_kernel_config_lib.c
futility/file_type.inc
futility/file_type_bios.c
futility/futility_options.h
futility/vb1_helper.c
futility/vb1_helper.h
host/lib/extract_vmlinuz.c
host/lib/host_key2.c
host/lib/host_keyblock.c
host/lib/host_signature2.c
host/lib/include/host_key.h
host/lib/include/host_keyblock.h
host/linktest/main.c
tests/vb20_common3_tests.c
tests/vboot_common3_tests.c