vboot: Add firmware management parameters
authorRandall Spangler <rspangler@chromium.org>
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 21:49:40 +0000 (14:49 -0700)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Mon, 9 May 2016 04:16:02 +0000 (21:16 -0700)
commit946abf1439f378dded6d4c4a82b53af86cdf44a3
tree0d21ca10aca695e8ce4c029236d1694c558df507
parent111c59b567bf2c1a61bfad38a7db80aa158ef5a0
vboot: Add firmware management parameters

This adds RW firmware support for the optional firmware management
parameters TPM space.

System-level tests require CL:339262 to add cryptohome support.

BUG=chromium:601492
BRANCH=baytrail and newer platforms
TEST=make -j runtests
     Or better, COV=1 make, and then make sure all new code is covered.

Change-Id: Ifaf644c80809552d5961615be6017c2a332a034b
Signed-off-by: Randall Spangler <rspangler@chromium.org>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/339234
12 files changed:
firmware/include/gbb_header.h
firmware/include/tss_constants.h
firmware/include/vboot_api.h
firmware/lib/include/load_kernel_fw.h
firmware/lib/include/rollback_index.h
firmware/lib/rollback_index.c
firmware/lib/vboot_api_kernel.c
firmware/lib/vboot_kernel.c
tests/rollback_index2_tests.c
tests/vboot_api_kernel2_tests.c
tests/vboot_api_kernel4_tests.c
tests/vboot_kernel_tests.c