vboot: Upgrade VerifyFirmwarePreamble() to vboot2.0
authorRandall Spangler <rspangler@chromium.org>
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 23:05:49 +0000 (16:05 -0700)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 02:42:38 +0000 (19:42 -0700)
commit98263a1b17397032b3f7d747d48f8fd914217237
tree5a9ce0f9da372f8a8d3ce49990d2d7de47e96a6a
parentbba272a8776c61f308aafa5ed7d8bbd1f99f5282
vboot: Upgrade VerifyFirmwarePreamble() to vboot2.0

This replaces all calls to vboot1 VerifyFirmwarePreamble() with
equivalent vb2.0 functions.  No effect on ToT firmware, which already
uses the vboot2.0 functions.

BUG=chromium:611535
BRANCH=none
TEST=make runtests

Change-Id: I5c84e9ed0e0c75e2ea8dbd9bfcde0597bc457f24
Signed-off-by: Randall Spangler <rspangler@chromium.org>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/349322
Reviewed-by: Daisuke Nojiri <dnojiri@chromium.org>
23 files changed:
Makefile
firmware/2lib/include/2api.h
firmware/2lib/include/2misc.h
firmware/lib/include/vboot_common.h
firmware/lib/vboot_common.c
firmware/lib21/api.c
firmware/lib21/misc.c
firmware/linktest/main.c
futility/cmd_show.c
futility/cmd_vbutil_firmware.c
futility/cmd_vbutil_key.c
futility/cmd_vbutil_keyblock.c
futility/file_type_bios.c
futility/futility_options.h
futility/vb1_helper.c
futility/vb1_helper.h
host/lib/host_key.c
host/lib/include/host_key.h
host/lib/include/util_misc.h
host/lib/util_misc.c
tests/vb21_api_tests.c
tests/vb21_misc_tests.c
tests/vboot_common3_tests.c