test: Print out actual result when test_succ fails
authorDaisuke Nojiri <dnojiri@chromium.org>
Wed, 18 May 2016 17:24:59 +0000 (10:24 -0700)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Wed, 18 May 2016 23:41:25 +0000 (16:41 -0700)
commita6ec5576092960eda9f5a52a40034471f4c4808f
tree4edfbfb8b35becd85d0fbdb6fcb08586890f6574
parent099eeb9b978c70128bc2ec99cfdddf39e44a8249
test: Print out actual result when test_succ fails

BUG=none
BRANCH=tot
TEST=make runtests

Change-Id: I419b01d2dd0798bd0a3fe155e41d6aa3d328716a
Signed-off-by: Daisuke Nojiri <dnojiri@chromium.org>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/345586
Reviewed-by: Randall Spangler <rspangler@chromium.org>
tests/test_common.c