Use ${WERROR} consistently.
authorDoug Evans <dje@google.com>
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 22:58:25 +0000 (14:58 -0800)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Wed, 6 Jan 2016 18:53:51 +0000 (10:53 -0800)
commitaad73ca83ec10ce04d84e35fc280d3220af40928
tree6b8f2989d0acb4e429d45d070696cb6dedc39b82
parent46d78db74a0c14a99adc86b3a8b4536ce0c87365
Use ${WERROR} consistently.

Change-Id: I37b414b030cc69fab2b4feec70b55297dcd5fdb7
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/313198
Commit-Ready: Doug Evans <dje@google.com>
Tested-by: Doug Evans <dje@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Bill Richardson <wfrichar@chromium.org>
Makefile