apollolake: Find GPIO bank offset for write protect pin
authorsselvar2 <susendra.selvaraj@intel.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 15:50:08 +0000 (21:20 +0530)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:32:33 +0000 (17:32 -0700)
commitbba272a8776c61f308aafa5ed7d8bbd1f99f5282
treeed429676818be996b2f44e5807ed37e5e9dbfcc1
parent085c20557c1f0b936a27b945185e620fdf47c36d
apollolake: Find GPIO bank offset for write protect pin

Specify function to find GPIO bank offset for write protect pin in
Broxton.

BUG=chrome-os-partner:55604
BRANCH=none
TEST=verify crossystem output with and without WP screw.

Change-Id: Ied41f31e59e0dfc699fbcd1b6bb8688f1fea549c
Signed-off-by: sselvar2 <susendra.selvaraj@intel.com>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/358124
Commit-Ready: Aaron Durbin <adurbin@chromium.org>
Tested-by: Aaron Durbin <adurbin@chromium.org>
Reviewed-by: Aaron Durbin <adurbin@chromium.org>
host/arch/x86/lib/crossystem_arch.c