futility: Use vboot 2.0 APIs for private keys
authorRandall Spangler <rspangler@chromium.org>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 23:46:23 +0000 (16:46 -0700)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 22:30:35 +0000 (15:30 -0700)
commitd46461cec2aa7547b3722623b85dcfb2f298f859
tree11b05a5b426a2608d38ae19d28a0e9af70b9ec64
parent939cc3a5c25a3333fadafc7fc341d7e320f72fab
futility: Use vboot 2.0 APIs for private keys

This replaces calls to the vboot 1 host library with their vboot 2.0
equivalents.

BUG=chromium:611535
BRANCH=none
TEST=make runtests

Change-Id: Id061554fd82ea3efe35d0fe1485693b47599a863
Signed-off-by: Randall Spangler <rspangler@chromium.org>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/356540
Reviewed-by: Daisuke Nojiri <dnojiri@chromium.org>
21 files changed:
firmware/2lib/include/2return_codes.h
futility/cmd_create.c
futility/cmd_sign.c
futility/cmd_vbutil_firmware.c
futility/cmd_vbutil_kernel.c
futility/cmd_vbutil_key.c
futility/file_type.inc
futility/futility_options.h
futility/vb1_helper.c
futility/vb1_helper.h
host/lib/host_common.c
host/lib/host_key.c
host/lib/host_key2.c
host/lib/host_signature.c
host/lib/include/host_common.h
host/lib/include/host_key.h
host/lib/include/host_signature.h
host/lib21/include/host_key2.h
host/linktest/main.c
tests/vb20_common3_tests.c
tests/vboot_common2_tests.c