bdb: Add nvmrw_get and nvmrw_set
authorDaisuke Nojiri <dnojiri@chromium.org>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 21:50:16 +0000 (14:50 -0700)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 21:43:59 +0000 (14:43 -0700)
commitd5820a79fc1354d68ead43a3bf88bdee8a6a2f3d
tree6e29ffa83d1a4f85dd86415008d1127a6a0938b7
parentae703f681965ffdbe676fa291d445f765f93e2ab
bdb: Add nvmrw_get and nvmrw_set

These internal APIs are used to get and set values in NVM-RW variables.

BUG=chrome-os-partner:51907
BRANCH=tot
TEST=make runtests

Change-Id: Ibae1836cb569fe89dd2c8249f76c66b78b1c2cf4
Signed-off-by: Daisuke Nojiri <dnojiri@chromium.org>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/356691
Reviewed-by: Randall Spangler <rspangler@chromium.org>
Makefile
firmware/bdb/nvm.c
firmware/bdb/nvm.h
tests/bdb_nvm_test.c [new file with mode: 0644]