fix a compile flag typo
authorVadim Bendebury <vbendeb@chromium.org>
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 20:46:02 +0000 (13:46 -0700)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Thu, 7 Jul 2016 08:10:19 +0000 (01:10 -0700)
commiteb4f39d3db535109959cacc9a6066ec8400c0875
treee331f5924d2772b100daff4d0c16d83a6cb794f8
parentcd341a0cd7d698b816b55a0f6e2e9ae9aeeea3bb
fix a compile flag typo

The code guarded by this compilation flag is not supposed to kick in
on gru/kevin, this is how the typo went unnoticed.

BRANCH=none
BUG=none
TEST=kevin still boots into chrome os

Change-Id: Ic12aacb7ad9b2361666e719a50597d3836d5212a
Signed-off-by: Vadim Bendebury <vbendeb@chromium.org>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/358493
Reviewed-by: Julius Werner <jwerner@chromium.org>
firmware/lib/rollback_index.c