sign_official_build: fix support for signing standalone accessories
authorVincent Palatin <vpalatin@chromium.org>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 16:21:43 +0000 (09:21 -0700)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 07:03:33 +0000 (00:03 -0700)
commitfaa8c7f6223701613965a89123227676d142ca9e
tree75dcab24c29c02db3b55718d0d116057866bd0e6
parent55484550bcedc2b70d84504ec59932f441988838
sign_official_build: fix support for signing standalone accessories

My previous patch using futility to re-sign standalone accessory
firmware images had a mistake in the key directory path : fix it.

Also add RSA-2048 'accessory' keys for signer unit testing.

BRANCH=smaug, samus
BUG=chrome-os-partner:46635
TEST=run cros-signing unittests (./signing_unittests.py)

Change-Id: Ia2f641c85337c67f81968be4730643a6ad5f22cf
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/309530
Commit-Ready: Vincent Palatin <vpalatin@chromium.org>
Tested-by: Vincent Palatin <vpalatin@chromium.org>
Reviewed-by: Bill Richardson <wfrichar@chromium.org>
scripts/image_signing/sign_official_build.sh
tests/devkeys/key_accessory.pem [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/devkeys/key_accessory.vbprik2 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/devkeys/key_accessory.vbpubk2 [new file with mode: 0644]