tlcl: tpm2: fix unmarshal_u32 return value
authorAndrey Pronin <apronin@google.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 22:15:04 +0000 (15:15 -0700)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:31:57 +0000 (17:31 -0700)
Before the fix, unmarshal_u32 returned only 16 bits of the value.

BRANCH=none
BUG=chrome-os-partner:55210
TEST=boot on keving, verify that 'tpmc getvf' correctly returns
     the 'orderly' flag (bit 31 of a 32-bit flags value)

Change-Id: I182abdd78a6bdcbc21fe631492559099caeb934f
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/362994
Commit-Ready: Andrey Pronin <apronin@chromium.org>
Tested-by: Andrey Pronin <apronin@chromium.org>
Reviewed-by: Vadim Bendebury <vbendeb@chromium.org>
firmware/lib/tpm2_lite/marshaling.c

index 61f726c..73285c3 100644 (file)
@@ -85,7 +85,7 @@ static uint16_t unmarshal_u16(void **buffer, int *buffer_space)
        return value;
 }
 
-static uint16_t unmarshal_u32(void **buffer, int *buffer_space)
+static uint32_t unmarshal_u32(void **buffer, int *buffer_space)
 {
        uint32_t value;