include sys/sysmacros.h for major()
authorMike Frysinger <vapier@chromium.org>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 17:58:49 +0000 (13:58 -0400)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 01:43:07 +0000 (18:43 -0700)
The major() func is defined in the sys/sysmacros.h header, so include it
explicitly for the prototype.  Upstream C libs are moving away from having
sys/types.h include it all the time implicitly.

BUG=None
TEST=precq passes
BRANCH=None

Change-Id: I56b84138f08ded2376193403f9c9db22c5f24f71
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/339680
Commit-Ready: Mike Frysinger <vapier@chromium.org>
Tested-by: Mike Frysinger <vapier@chromium.org>
Reviewed-by: Bill Richardson <wfrichar@google.com>
cgpt/cgpt_wrapper.c
futility/dump_kernel_config_lib.c

index dcfaab9..1716cdd 100644 (file)
@@ -18,6 +18,7 @@
 #include <stdio.h>
 #include <string.h>
 #include <sys/stat.h>
+#include <sys/sysmacros.h>
 #include <sys/types.h>
 #include <unistd.h>
 
index 4fe990c..abf37ae 100644 (file)
@@ -10,6 +10,7 @@
 #include <string.h>
 #include <sys/mman.h>
 #include <sys/stat.h>
+#include <sys/sysmacros.h>
 #include <sys/types.h>
 #include <unistd.h>