Use ${WERROR} consistently.
authorDoug Evans <dje@google.com>
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 22:58:25 +0000 (14:58 -0800)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Wed, 6 Jan 2016 18:53:51 +0000 (10:53 -0800)
Change-Id: I37b414b030cc69fab2b4feec70b55297dcd5fdb7
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/313198
Commit-Ready: Doug Evans <dje@google.com>
Tested-by: Doug Evans <dje@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Bill Richardson <wfrichar@chromium.org>
Makefile

index 0a2c23c..d066916 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -154,7 +154,7 @@ CFLAGS ?= ${COMMON_FLAGS} \
 else
 # FIRMWARE_ARCH not defined; assuming local compile.
 CC ?= gcc
-CFLAGS += -DCHROMEOS_ENVIRONMENT -Wall -Werror ${DEBUG_FLAGS}
+CFLAGS += -DCHROMEOS_ENVIRONMENT -Wall ${WERROR} ${DEBUG_FLAGS}
 endif
 
 ifneq (${DEBUG},)