Update accessories test keys location
authorVincent Palatin <vpalatin@chromium.org>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 23:34:37 +0000 (16:34 -0700)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 19:01:24 +0000 (11:01 -0800)
Move around the test keys used for standalone accessories signing
unittesting, so they are easier to use.

BRANCH=smaug, samus
BUG=chrome-os-partner:46635
TEST=run cros-signing unittests (./signing_unittests.py)

Change-Id: I02fcf444ec76bf6ebf6eb477e1236869aa877210
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/309967
Commit-Ready: Vincent Palatin <vpalatin@chromium.org>
Tested-by: Vincent Palatin <vpalatin@chromium.org>
Reviewed-by: Mike Frysinger <vapier@chromium.org>
tests/devkeys-acc/key.versions [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/devkeys-acc/key_hadoken.vbprik2 [moved from tests/devkeys/key_accessory.vbprik2 with 100% similarity]
tests/devkeys-acc/key_hadoken.vbpubk2 [moved from tests/devkeys/key_accessory.vbpubk2 with 100% similarity]
tests/devkeys-acc/key_zinger.pem [moved from tests/devkeys/key_accessory.pem with 100% similarity]

diff --git a/tests/devkeys-acc/key.versions b/tests/devkeys-acc/key.versions
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..59d8748
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,4 @@
+firmware_key_version=1
+firmware_version=1
+kernel_key_version=1
+kernel_version=1