LG Optimus Black (P970) support sniper
authorPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Sat, 6 Sep 2014 20:31:49 +0000 (22:31 +0200)
committerPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Sat, 6 Sep 2014 20:33:42 +0000 (22:33 +0200)
commitd04fab752bd789a479efeaa4310f8e4afd839cd0
tree5c6531e0f863e4965dab3b4f590d61216624d876
parentef50ce9e2fd41e06805b561e9e5a2f523bf76efb
LG Optimus Black (P970) support

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Makefile
board/sniper/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
board/sniper/config.mk [new file with mode: 0644]
board/sniper/platform.S [new file with mode: 0755]
board/sniper/sniper.c [new file with mode: 0644]
board/sniper/x-load.lds [new file with mode: 0644]
include/asm/arch-omap3/cpu.h
include/asm/arch-omap3/mem.h
include/configs/sniper.h [new file with mode: 0644]