Raw partition boot and DOS/EFI partition support (adapted from U-Boot)
authorPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Sat, 6 Sep 2014 18:07:17 +0000 (20:07 +0200)
committerPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Sat, 6 Sep 2014 18:19:20 +0000 (20:19 +0200)
commitef50ce9e2fd41e06805b561e9e5a2f523bf76efb
tree3ba1023197ea99a4f7a163cbb76d4a2759ff22fd
parentdc9c8762d75e3041119dee3120fcaa26f43eb083
Raw partition boot and DOS/EFI partition support (adapted from U-Boot)

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
18 files changed:
cpu/omap3/mmc.c
cpu/omap4/mmc.c
disk/Makefile
disk/part.c
disk/part_dos.c [new file with mode: 0755]
disk/part_dos.h [new file with mode: 0755]
disk/part_efi.c [new file with mode: 0644]
disk/part_efi.h [new file with mode: 0644]
disk/raw.c [new file with mode: 0644]
include/asm/cache.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/common.h
include/linux/ctype.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/part.h
include/raw.h [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/Makefile
lib/board.c
lib/crc32.c [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/ctype.c [new file with mode: 0644]