Merge signGP cflags into HOSTCFLAGS and use these
authorLoïMinier <loic.minier@linaro.org>
Mon, 14 Mar 2011 07:31:59 +0000 (13:01 +0530)
committerAnand Gadiyar <gadiyar@ti.com>
Mon, 14 Mar 2011 08:22:28 +0000 (13:52 +0530)
Signed-off-by: LoïMinier <loic.minier@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Anand Gadiyar <gadiyar@ti.com>
Makefile
config.mk

index fd85142..6309f5d 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -182,7 +182,7 @@ oneboot:    $(obj)x-load.bin
                scripts/mkoneboot.sh
 
 $(obj)signGP:  scripts/signGP.c
-               gcc -Wall -g -O3 -o $(obj)signGP  $<
+               $(HOSTCC) $(HOSTCFLAGS) -o $(obj)signGP  $<
 
 #########################################################################
 else
index 2edea06..b000d7d 100644 (file)
--- a/config.mk
+++ b/config.mk
@@ -95,7 +95,7 @@ HOSTCC                = cc
 else
 HOSTCC         = gcc
 endif
-HOSTCFLAGS     += -Wall -Wstrict-prototypes -O2 -fomit-frame-pointer
+HOSTCFLAGS     += -Wall -g -O3
 HOSTSTRIP      = strip
 
 #########################################################################