yamaha-mc1n2-audio.git
7 years agoAvoid opening and closing hw_node everytime on ioctl master
Paul Kocialkowski [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 12:12:43 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
Avoid opening and closing hw_node everytime on ioctl

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
7 years agoAvoid mode and use directions logic instead, introducing modem support
Paul Kocialkowski [Sat, 27 Oct 2012 14:58:10 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
Avoid mode and use directions logic instead, introducing modem support
GalaxyS2: Added modem routes, using directions, corrected init path info

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
8 years agoGalaxy S2: Added wired headset input device params
Paul Kocialkowski [Sat, 20 Oct 2012 17:17:44 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
Galaxy S2: Added wired headset input device params

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
8 years agoBindings and values for input, removed comment
Paul Kocialkowski [Sat, 20 Oct 2012 17:07:52 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
Bindings and values for input, removed comment

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
8 years agoMoved routines to params, removed useless ones, support for input, merged paths
Paul Kocialkowski [Sat, 20 Oct 2012 13:27:03 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
Moved routines to params, removed useless ones, support for input, merged paths

Detailed changelog:
* Removed useless routines
* Moved remaining routines to params
* Filled missing path_info fields on init params
* Routes path_infos are to be merged with init path_info
* Input device support
* Renamed some API functions

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
8 years agoBuild Yamaha-MC1N2-Audio on Board condition
Paul Kocialkowski [Sat, 13 Oct 2012 17:47:42 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
Build Yamaha-MC1N2-Audio on Board condition

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
8 years agoRoutines to set routes on various paths (Speaker and Headphones on Galaxy S2)
Paul Kocialkowski [Sat, 13 Oct 2012 17:47:34 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
Routines to set routes on various paths (Speaker and Headphones on Galaxy S2)

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
8 years agoRefactored part of the code, added routines and minimal galaxys2 support
Paul Kocialkowski [Sun, 7 Oct 2012 17:05:13 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
Refactored part of the code, added routines and minimal galaxys2 support

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
8 years agoInitial commit: Yamaha MC1N2 Audio library
Paul Kocialkowski [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 09:16:28 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
Initial commit: Yamaha MC1N2 Audio library

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>